Bulletin of the Constitutional Court


According to the Law “On mass media” the Constitutional Court of the Republic of Uzbekistan has its own publication – “Bulletin of the Constitutional Court of the Republic of Uzbekistan” which has been issued from 1998.

“Bulletin of the Constitutional Court of the Republic of Uzbekistan” is established by the Constitutional Court for publishing and dissemination of the official materials of the Constitutional Court of the Republic of Uzbekistan.

This bulleting publishes the resolutions, conclusions, rulings and decisions of the Constitutional Court, materials of the activities held by the Constitutional Court as well as materials on cooperation of the judges of the Constitutional Court with their foreign colleagues, their participation in international conferences, symposiums, and seminars.

Annual “Bulletin of the Constitutional Court of the Republic of Uzbekistan” published in a form of magazine in Uzbek and Russian languages, with the format of 70x108 1/16, size of 5 pressworks and in 500 copies.

The content of every Bulletin’s issue is approved by its Editorial Council.

The preparation of the issue of “Bulletin of the Constitutional Court of the Republic of Uzbekistan” is managed by the chief editor – the Chairman of the Constitutional Court of the Republic of Uzbekistan.

Вестник  Конституционного  суда  Республики  Узбекистан


В соответствии с Законом "О средствах массовой информации" Конституционный суд Республики Узбекистан имеет свое издание — "Вестник Конституционного суда Республики Узбекистан", который публикуется с 1998 года.

«Вестник Конституционного суда Республики Узбекистан» учрежден Конституционным судом в целях издания и распространения официальных материалов Конституционного суда Республики Узбекистан.

В данном издании публикуются постановления, заключения, определения и решения Конституционного суда, материалы мероприятий, проводимых Конституционным судом, а также материалы о сотрудничестве судей Конституционного суда с зарубежными коллегами, их участии в международных конференциях, симпозиумах, семинарах.

Ежегодник «Вестник Конституционного суда Республики Узбекистан» издается в виде журнала на узбекском и русском языках, в формате 70x108 1/16, с объемом 5 печатных листов и тиражом 500 экземпляров.

Содержание каждого номера Вестника утверждается его редакционным советом. Подготовкой выпуска номеров «Вестника Конституционного суда Республики Узбекистан» руководит непосредственно главный редактор, Председатель Конституционного суда Республики Узбекистан.


Номера: